L’équipe du service Juridique

Les membres de l’équipe

Sabine Darroze

Chef de service
darroze.juridique@adacl40.fr

Sophie Larrazet

Adjointe au Chef de service
larrazet.juridique@adacl40.fr

Titouan Becaud

Juriste
becaud.juridique@adacl40.fr

Fiona Berdot

Juriste
berdot.juridique@adacl40.fr

Laurent Potet

Juriste
potet.juridique@adacl40.fr

Isabelle Rebricard

Juriste
rebricard.juridique@adacl40.fr

Valérie Piquemal

Assistante administrative
piquemal.juridique@adacl40.fr